Sergey Salikhov

First Vice-Rector, NUST MISIS, Moskau

The of academic collaboration between our countries manifests new and significant developments

On behalf of NUST MISIS and my own behalf let me congratulate the German scientific and research community on its memorable jubilee, the 100th anniversary of its foundation. Over these years DFG has established itself as the leading institution supporting fundamental and applied research and has significantly contributed to the strengthening of academic cooperation between Russia and Germany.

Germany is one of the key partners for NUST MISIS. At the present moment 15 agreements with the leading universities in this country are in place including those with Freiberg Mining Academy, Technical High School Georg Agricola in Bohum, Dresden Technical University, Claustal Technological University, Reutlingen University, Rein-Westfahl Technical High School Aahen and many others.

There are no frontiers to scientific knowledge and the scientific research never ends. Even during this complicated for the global science year our researchers together with their colleagues from Helmholz Center Dresden-Rossendorf researched into the perspectives of replacing lithium with sodium in accumulators without interruption for the quarantine period. Together with Dortmund Technical University we conducted a research to accelerate the bone implant survival, and NUST MISIS together with University of Duisburg-Essen are developing nanoparticles for cancer diagnostics and therapy.

That is why we are confident that the centuries-old history of academic collaboration between our countries will soon manifest new and significant developments!

Sergey Salikhov
First Vice-Rector, NUST MISIS


To overview

It seems you are using an outdated browser. Maybe not all web page elements are fully functional.

Understood

Please turn your tablet into landscape mode and reload the page.

Please rotate your device in portrait format and reload the page.

Sergey Salikhov

Erster Prorektor der Nationalen Universität für Forschung und Technologie MISIS (NUST MISIS), Moskau

Neue eindrucksvolle Seiten der akademischen Zusammenarbeit zwischen Russland und Deutschland

Das Team der NUST MISIS und ich persönlich gratulieren der Deutschen Forschungsgesellschaft zu einem denkwürdigen Jubiläum – dem 100. Jahrestag ihrer Gründung. In all den Jahren hat sich die DFG als führendes Institut für die Unterstützung und Förderung der Grundlagen- und angewandten Forschung etabliert und einen riesigen Beitrag zur Festigung der deutsch-russischen akademischen Beziehungen geleistet.

Deutschland ist einer der wichtigsten Partner der NUST MISIS. Derzeit hat die Universität Vereinbarungen mit 15 führenden Universitäten und Hochschulen dieses Landes, darunter die Technische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg, die Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola in Bochum, die Technische Universität Dresden, die Technische Universität Clausthal, die Hochschule Reutlingen, die Rheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen und viele andere.

Der Prozess der wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnis der Welt ist kontinuierlich, und die wissenschaftliche Forschung bleibt nie stehen. Selbst in diesem für die globale Forschung nicht einfachen Jahr haben unsere Wissenschaftler gemeinsam mit Kollegen vom Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf den Ersatz von Lithium durch Natrium in Akkumulatoren untersucht, auch während der Quarantäne ohne Unterbrechung. Wir haben zusammen mit der Technischen Universität Dortmund Forschungen durchgeführt, die sich der Beschleunigung der Einheilung von Knochenimplantaten widmen. Mit der Universität Duisburg-Essen entwickelt die NUST MISIS Nanopartikel für die Krebsdiagnostik und -therapie.

Daher sind wir überzeugt, dass die jahrhundertelange akademische Zusammenarbeit unserer Länder bald um neue eindrucksvolle Seiten ergänzt wird!

Sergey Salikhov
Erster Prorektor der Nationalen Universität für Forschung und Technologie MISIS (NUST MISIS), Moskau


Zur Übersicht

Es scheint, dass Sie einen veralteten Browser verwenden. Es kann sein, dass nicht alle Webseiten-Elemente vollständig funktionierien.

Verstanden

Bitte drehen Sie Ihr Tablet ins Querformat und laden Sie die Seite neu.

Bitte drehen Sie Ihr Gerät ins Hochformat und laden Sie die Seite neu.